24 Kisses Telugu Song Download

24 Kisses songs

Fast Download
Songs and Movie Info:
Movie Name: 24 Kisses – 2018
Actors: Adith Arun, Hebah Patel and Others
Directed By: AyodhyaKumar Krishnamsetty
Produced By: Sanjay Reddy, Anil Pallala
Music Composer: Joi Barua
Audio Release Year: 2018
Film Release Date: 2018
Quality: High Quality
Format: Mp3
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps and also 192 Kbps
Category: 2018 Telugu Songs

Single Mp3 Song Download Links

01# Praana Brundhavanam.mp3

02# Ee Samayam Naa Hrudayam.mp3

03# Jaago Jaago.mp3

04# Aksharaalu Lene Leni (Female).mp3

05# Chitapata Jallula.mp3

06# Sorry Sorry.mp3