Home » 2017 Telugu Movie Songs Telugu List A Telugu Movie Songs » Agent Bairavaa

Agent Bairavaa Telugu Song Download

Agent Bairavaa songs Songs and Movie Info:
Movie Name: Agent Bairavaa – 2017
Actors: Vijay, Keerti Suresh and Others
Directed By: Bharathan
Produced By: Bellam Ramakrishna Reddy
Music Composer: Santhosh Narayanan
Audio Release Year: 2017
Film Release Date: 2017
Quality: High Quality
Format: Mp3
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps and also 192 Kbps
Category: 2017 Telugu Songs

Single Mp3 Song Download Links

01# Damme Chupu.mp3

02# Challani Megham.mp3

03# Pu Pu Puvvulatho.mp3

04# Modalu Pettu.mp3

05# Evarraa Evarraa.mp3