Home » 2012 Telugu Movie Songs Telugu List E Telugu Movie Songs » Eega

Eega Telugu Song Download

Eega songs Eega 2012 Telugu Movie Mp3 Songs Info:
Movie Name: Eega – 2012
Directed By: S.S Rajamouli
Produced By: Sai Korrapati
Actors: Nani, Samantha & Sudeep and Others
Music Composer: M.M Keeravani
Audio Release Year: 2012
Film Release Date: 2012
Music Language: Telugu
Country: India
Quality: High Quality
Format: Mp3
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps and also 192 Kbps
Category: 2012 Telugu Songs

Eega Telugu Mp3 Songs Download

01# Nene.mp3

02# Ga Eega Eega Eega.mp3

03# Konchemu Konchemu.mp3

04# Laava Laava.mp3

05# Ga Eega Eega Eega (Remix) .mp3