Home » 2011 Telugu Movie Songs Telugu List J Telugu Movie Songs » Journey

Journey Telugu Song Download

Journey 2011Journey 2011 Telugu Movie Mp3 Songs Info:
Movie Name: Journey – 2011
Directed By: Saravanan
Produced By: A.R Murugadoss
Actors: Sharwanand, Jai, Anjali & Ananya and Others
Music Composer: Satya
Audio Release Year: 2011
Film Release Date: 28th August 2011
Music Language: Telugu
Country: India
Quality: High Quality
Format: Mp3
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps and also 192 Kbps
Category: 2010 Telugu Songs

Journey Telugu Mp3 Songs Download Links

01# Govinda.mp3

02# Chitti Chiti.mp3

03# Meghama.mp3

04# Neepere Theliyaduga.mp3

05# Katha Mugisele.mp3