Home » 2017 Telugu Movie Songs Telugu List N Telugu Movie Songs » Lie

Lie Telugu Song Download

Lie songs Songs and Movie Info:
Movie Name: Lie – 2017
Actors: Nithiin , Megha Akash and Others
Directed By: Hanu Raghavapudi
Produced By: Thandra Ramesh
Music Composer: Mani Sharma
Audio Release Year: 2017
Film Release Date: 2017
Quality: High Quality
Format: Mp3
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps and also 192 Kbps
Category: 2017 Telugu Songs

Single Mp3 Song Download Links

01# Bombhaat.mp3

02# Miss Sunshine.mp3

03# Laggam Time.mp3

04# Freedom.mp3

Single Mp3 Song Download Links

Songs List Download Links