Home » 2018 Telugu Movie Songs Telugu List M Telugu Movie Songs » Magnet

Magnet Telugu Song Download

Magnet songs Songs and Movie Info:
Movie Name: Magnet – 2018
Actors: Sakshi Chaudhary, Posani Krishna Murali and Others
Directed By: JP Sravan Kumar
Produced By: N/A
Music Composer: Spoorty
Audio Release Year: 2018
Film Release Date: 2018
Quality: High Quality
Format: Mp3
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps and also 192 Kbps
Category: 2018 Telugu Songs

Single Mp3 Song Download Links

01# Idemi Mix.mp3

02# Kabja Karo.mp3

03# Lite Master.mp3

04# Priyurala Master.mp3