Home » 2019 Telugu Movie Songs » Naa Peru Thantra

Naa Peru Thantra Telugu Song Download

Naa Peru Thantra Songs

Fast Download
Songs and Movie Info:
Movie Name: Naa Peru Thantra – 2019
Actors: Yashwanth, Vamsi, Arthi, Sanjan Naidu and Others
Directed By: Sridhar. M
Music Composer: John Potla
Audio Release Year: 2019
Quality: High Quality
Format: Mp3
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps and also 192 Kbps
Category: 2019 Telugu Songs

Single Mp3 Song Download Links

01. Arare Tolivalapida.mp3
Artist: Lipsika, Pvln Murthy

02. Kondapalli Bomma.mp3
Artist: Swarag, Vani Purnima

03. Adugulo Adugu.mp3
Artist: Swarag, Vani Purnima