Nota Telugu Song Download

Nota songs

Fast Download
Songs and Movie Info:
Movie Name: Nota – 2018
Actors: Vijay Devarakonda, Mehreen Pirzada and Others
Directed By: Anand Shankar
Produced By: N/A
Music Composer: Sam Cs
Audio Release Year: 2018
Film Release Date: 2018
Quality: High Quality
Format: Mp3
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps and also 192 Kbps
Category: 2018 Telugu Songs

Single Mp3 Song Download Links

01# Yeththara Yeththara.mp3

02# Raja Raja Kula.mp3

03# Hey Minister.mp3

04# Yevari Paapam.mp3

05# The Rise Of A Leader.mp3

06# Power Play.mp3