Home » 2011 Telugu Movie Songs » Oosaravelli

Oosaravelli Telugu Song Download


OosaravelliSongs and Movie Info:
Movie Name: Oosaravelli – 2011
Actors: Jr NTR, Tamanna and Others
Directed By: Surendra Reddy
Music Composer: Devi Sri Prasad
Audio Release Year: 2011
Quality: High Quality
Format: Mp3
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps and also 192 Kbps
Category: 2011 Telugu Songs

Single Mp3 Song Download Links

01# Brathakaali.mp3
Sung by Devi Sri Prasad

02# Nenante Naaku.mp3
Sung by Adnan Sami

03# Yelango Yelango.mp3
Sung by Jaspreet Jasz, Chinmayee

04# Love Ante Caring.mp3
Sung by Francisco Castelleno

05# Niharika.mp3
Sung by Vijay Prakash, Neha Bhasin

06# Dhandiya.mp3
Sung by India – Mukesh, Suchitra

07# Oosaravelli.mp3
Sung by Ujjayinee Roy