Home » 2016 Telugu Movie Songs » Premam

Premam Telugu Song Download


PremamSongs and Movie Info:
Movie Name: Premam – 2016
Actors: Naga Chaitanya, Sruthi Hassan, Anupama, Madonna and Others
Directed By: Chandoo Mondeti
Music Composer: Gopi Sunder and Rajesh Murugesan
Audio Release Year: 2016
Quality: High Quality
Format: Mp3
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps and also 192 Kbps
Category: 2016 Telugu Songs

Single Mp3 Song Download Links

01# Evare.mp3
Sung by Vijay Yesudas

02# Agarottula.mp3
Sung by Naresh Iyer

03# Ninna Leni.mp3
Sung by Karthik

04# Prema Pusene.mp3
Sung by Karthik

05# Bang Bang.mp3
Sung by Haricharan

06# Ennosarlu.mp3
Sung by Sachin Warrier

07# Evadu Evadu.mp3
Sung by Ranjith