Home » 2017 Telugu Movie Songs Telugu List P Telugu Movie Songs » PSV Garuda Vega

PSV Garuda Vega Telugu Song Download

PSV Garuda Vega songs Songs and Movie Info:
Movie Name: PSV Garuda Vega – 2017
Actors: Rajasekhar, Pooja Kumar, Kishore, Shraddha Das, Sanjay Reddy and Others
Directed By: Praveen Sattaru
Produced By: M Koteswara Raju
Music Composer: Sricharan Pakala
Audio Release Year: 2017
Film Release Date: 2017
Quality: High Quality
Format: Mp3
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps and also 192 Kbps
Category: 2017 Telugu Songs

Single Mp3 Song Download Links

01# Deo Deo-.mp3