Home » 2013 Telugu Movie Songs Telugu List E Telugu Movie Songs » Yemito Ee Maaya

Yemito Ee Maaya Telugu Song Download

emito Ee Maaya songs Yemito Ee Maaya 2013 Telugu Movie Mp3 Songs Info:
Movie Name: Yemito Ee Maaya – 2013
Directed By: Cheran
Produced By: Ravikishore
Actors: Sharwanand, Nitya Menon and Others
Music Composer: G. V. Prakash Kumar
Audio Release Year: 2013
Film Release Date: 2013
Music Language: Telugu
Country: India
Quality: High Quality
Format: Mp3
Bit Rate: 320 Kbps and also 192 Kbps
Category: 2013 Telugu Songs

Yemito Ee Maaya Telugu Mp3 Songs Download

01# Facebook Login.mp3

02# Nuvvemi Cheppina.mp3

03# Get Ready For My Mojo.mp3

04# Manasa Manasa.mp3

05# Nuvvemi Cheppina – 2.mp3